NEISIT Board of Directors

NEISIT Board of Directors
Allamakee Comm. Schools
1059 3rd Avenue NW
Waukon , IA 52172
Jamie Curtin
jcurtin@allamakee.k12.ia.us
563-568-3409
FAX 563-568-2677
Supt. Dave Herold
dherold@allamakee.k12.ia.us
Decorah Comm. Schools
510 Winnebago Street
Decorah, IA 52101
Darlene Woodhouse
dwoodhouse@decorah.k12.ia.us
563-382-4208
FAX 563-387-0753
Supt. Michael Haluska
mhaluska@decorah.k12.ia.us
  
Howard Winneshiek Schools
1000 Schroder Drive
Cresco , IA 52136
David Gaus
dgaus@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
563-547-2762
FAX 563-547-5973
Supt. John Carver
jcarver@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
New Hampton Schools
710 West Main Street
New Hampton, IA 50659
Sue Bouska
s_bouska@new-hampton.k12.ia.us
641-394-2134
FAX 641-394-2921
Supt. Jay Jurrens
j_jurrens@new-hampton.k12.ia.us
  
North Winneshiek Schools
3495 North Winn Road
Decorah , IA 52101
Wendy Twait
wtwait@n-winn.k12.ia.us
563-735-5411
FAX 563-735-5430
Supt. Tim Dugger
tdugger@n-winn.k12.ia.us
Oelwein Comm. Schools
307 Eighth Avenue SE
Oelwein , IA 50662
Joan Loew
jloew@oelwein.k12.ia.us
319-283-3536
FAX 319-283-4497
Supt. Steve Westerberg
swesterberg@oelwein.k12.ia.us
  
Postville Comm. Schools
314 W. Post
Postville , IA 52162
Clara Lensing
clensing@postville.k12.ia.us
563-864-7651
FAX 563-864-7659
Supt. Abe Maske
amaske@postville.k12.ia.us
South Winneshiek Schools
304 S. Webster St. Box 430
Calmar , IA 52132
Kris Smith
ksmith@swinn.k12.ia.us
563-562-3269
FAX 563-562-3260
Supt. Kris Einck
keinck@swinn.k12.ia.us
  
Starmont Schools
33202 40 th Street
Arlington , IA 50606
Laura Morine
lmorine@starmont.k12.ia.us
563-933-4598
FAX 563-933-2134
Supt. Matt O'Loughlin
moloughlin@starmont.k12.ia.us
North Fayette Schools
105 East Main Street
West Union, IA 52175
Sue Thoms
sthoms@nfv.k12.ia.us
563-422-3851 x127
FAX 563-422-3854
Supt. Duane Willhite
dwillhite98@netins.net
Join our Email List
Join our Email List
SafeSubscribe
Ask your Question to Specialists
Copyright © 2013 - Midwest Group Benefits | Decorah, IA - All rights reserved.